Staff Directory


Pam Arifian  ~ Michael Ciba  ~ Jennifer Kronham Clark   ~  Debby Dionne  ~  Chuck Ericson ~ Jill FordRyan Gackenheimer  ~  Debby Kirk  ~  Charlie Kuchenbrod  ~ Susan Lindley (CTUCC Women)Donique McIntoshEmily McKenna  ~  Yolanda Montano  ~  Isaac Monts  ~  Tamara Moreland  ~ Michele Mudrick ~ Mary Nelson  ~ Drew Page  ~  Kent Siladi  ~  Susan Townsley  ~  John Van Epps Sioux Wilusz  ~  Tiffany Vail  ~  Karen Ziel

Office of the Conference Minister


Kent Siladi

Conference Minister

Click here to read more about Kent and his ministry

kents@ctucc.org
860-761-7109
 


Sioux Wilusz

Executive Assistant to the Conference Minister

Click here  to read more about Sioux and her ministry 

siouxw@ctucc.org
860-761-7109

 

 


 

Charlie Kuchenbrod
Executive Associate Conference Minister

Charlie can provide churches with assistance for stewardship, capital campaigns, and planned giving.
Watch his video to learn more. Click here to read more about him. 

 

charliek@ctucc.org
860-761-7111

 

John Van Epps
Archivist

John assists researchers and scholars in the use of the Conference Archives, and answers inquiries regarding the histories of the Conference and its 250+ churches.  Click here to read more about him.
 

johnve@ctucc.org
860-761-7105
 
 

Leadership and Vitality
 

Debby Kirk
Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries

Debby provides resources for service, worship and learning, especially for youth who have gifts for leadership. Watch her video to learn how she can assist you. Click here to read more about her.

debbyk@ctucc.org
860-761-7103

Related: Youth & Young Adult Ministry Resource page

 

Karen Ziel
Minister of Faith Formation and Leadership

Karen assists churches to employ and support Christian Educators and youth ministry leaders. She also offers support for curricula and other educational tools.
Watch her video to learn how she can assist you.  Click here to read more about Karen.

karenz@ctucc.org
860-761-7104

Related:  Faith Formation Resource Section
 

Susan Townsley
Associate for Innovation, Leadership and Change

Considering significant change?  Susan provides coaching for churches and church leaders. 
Watch her video to learn how she can assist you. 

susant@ctucc.org
203-849-9185

 

 

Donique McIntosh
Racial Justice Team Leader

Donique leads the racial justice work of the Southern New England conferences. 

mcintoshd@ctucc.org
860-761-7117
Related: Racial Justice Section

 

Isaac Monts
Associate for Justice and Leadership

Isaac Monts is responsible for all youth racial justice work and as well as support and development of the ministries programs and initiatives. Click here to read more about Isaac.

isaacm@ctucc.org
860-761-7113
Related: Racial Justice Section

 


Pam Arifian

Director of the Northeast Regional Environmental Justice Center at Silver Lake

Watch her video to learn how she can assist you. 

pama@ctucc.org
860-364-5418

Related: Environmental Justice Section 

 

Proclamation, Identity and Communication
 

Tiffany Vail
Associate Conference Minister for Communications

Tiffany welcomes feedback about the Conference’s communication channels, and is available to help with with questions related to church communication practices.
Watch her video
to learn how she can assist you.  Click here to learn more about her.  

tiffanyv@ctucc.org
860-761-7106

 

 

Drew Page
Digital Media Editor

Contact Drew with news about the exciting ministries happening at your church, so he can share across the Conference.  Watch his video to learn how he can assist you. Click here to learn more about him.

drewp@ctucc.org
860-761-7102

 
 

Michele Mudrick
Legislative Advocate

Can work with you and your church to get more involved with justice issues and advocacy work.
Watch her video
to learn how she can assist you. Click here to learn more about her.

michelem@ctucc.org
860-796-3822

Related: Economic Justice

 

Regional Ministry

Find more specific information about the Regional Ministers atwww.ctucc.org/regions


Michael Ciba

Southwest Senior Regional Minister

 

michaelc@ctucc.org
860-921-8204

 

 


Chuck Ericson

Interim Eastern Regional Minister

 

chucke@ctucc.org
(860) 324-2932

 

 

Tamara Moreland
Northwest Central Regional Minister

 

 

tamaram@ctucc.org
860-214-2186

 

Mary Nelson
South Central Regional Minister

 

maryn@ctucc.org
860-305-5846

 

 

 

Jill Ford
Registrar and Program Associate

Jill can provide information related to the status of clergy or churches, the search and call process, and clergy programs and support.
Watch her video to learn how she can assist you
 

jillf@ctucc.org
860-761-7112

 

Finance and Administration


Emily McKenna
Office Manager

Emily can provide information about Conference events and programming, can help you located needed documents, and can arrange for you to use the CTUCC Leadership Studio or other meeting space.
Watch her video to learn how she can assist you

EmilyM@ctucc.org
860-761-7114
 

 

 

Debby Dionne
Director of Accounting

 

debbyd@ctucc.org

 


Yolanda Montano

Accounting Assistant

  

yolandam@ctucc.org
860-761-7107

 

 


Sue Lindley

Connecticut Women of the UCC

 

CTUCCWomen@ctucc.org
860-761-7101

 
 

Silver Lake Conference Center Staff

Visit the Silver Lake Conference Center website for more information about this ministry.



Ryan Gackenheimer

Executive Director of Silver Lake Conference Center

 

ryang@ctucc.org
860-364-5526

 


Jennifer Kronholm Clark

Program Director

 

jennc@ctucc.org
860-364-5526 ext. 10

 

 


Stephanie Pitman
Business Manager for Silver Lake Conference Center

 

stephaniep@ctucc.org
860-364-5526 ext. 12

 


Greg Arifian
Site Manager of Silver Lake Conference Center

 

grega@ctucc.org
860-364-5526 ext. 13

 


Lynn Boettger

Chef/Food Services Manager 

 

lynnb@ctucc.org
860-364-5526